Instructions v1.0 – 27/08/2026
Margana™ is a trademark of Karoo Software Ltd. All rights reserved.
This page is instructions only. It does not delete your account.
Deleting a Margana account requires a signed-in session. There is no way to delete an account from this page, and we will not delete an account for someone who is not signed in as that user.
If you play as a guest, you do not have a Margana account. There is nothing to delete until you create an account.
Account deletion is permanent. Once you confirm, your account, performance statistics, and settings are removed and cannot be restored.
If you cannot sign in after using Forgot password, contact support@margana.co.uk.